Jennifer Day’s Live Christmas Concert!


Jennifer Day

I must say this was a very exciting evening.  I showed up to the Beverly Hilton to attend this event for a women by the name of Jennifer Day.

Although I hadn’t heard of her before this, I must say she is an amazing performer and beautiful women. Buddy Sampson was handling the Pr for this event, and I was very impressed with the way the event was ran .

There was complimentary champaign, and alot of beautiful women there. It was like Christmas came early this year. The carpet started about 8pm and was filled with many beautiful women. Everyone was in great spirit and look amazing. The show started out as a singing dance routine.

It was not exactly burlesque although the dancing and outfits sure were sexy. This was my first time having the Jennifer Day experience, and I am glad I got to endure it. There were several other dance and singing guests along with a comedian Santa Clause to add to the memorable moment.

Can’t wait to go to the next show!

Jennifer Day! You Rock! 

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2414230

Leave a Reply

